NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

Nitro Time Machine: Darrell Gwynn dominates 1989 Keystone Nationals

The Top Fuel field at the 1989 Keystone Nationals at Maple Grove Raceway was loaded with talent but as we see in this edition of Nitro Time Machine, no one could touch Darrell Gwynn and the Coors Extra Gold team.
13 Feb 2023
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Nitro Time Machine