NHRA - National Hot Rod Association

Nitro Time Machine: John Force and Ron Capps battle down to the wire in 2010

At the 2010 Auto Club NHRA Finals, John Force and Ron Capps battled down to the wire for the Funny Car title. See who prevailed in the latest edition of our Nitro Time Machine.
09 Nov 2022
Posted by NHRA.com staff
Nitro Time Machine