NHRA Driver Blogs
Top Fuel

with Megan Schumacher, Don Schumacher Racing
Last update: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

with Richie Crampton, GEICO/Lucas Oil Top Fueler
Last update: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

with Terry McMillen, Amalie/UNOH Top Fueler
Last update: Friday, June 20, 2014

with Doug Herbert, Herbert Performance/BRAKES
Last update: Friday, February 28, 2014

with T.J. Zizzo
Last update: Friday, February 14, 2014

with Leah Pritchett, Dote Racing
Last update: Monday, December 23, 2013
Funny Car

with Tommy Johnson Jr., Chandler/DSR Racing
Last update: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

with Jack Beckman, Valvoline MaxLife Dodge
Last update: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

with Cruz Pedregon, Snap-on Tools Toyota
Last update: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

with the Levi, Ray & Shoup team
Last update: Monday, July 14, 2014

with Bob Tasca III, Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford
Last update: Monday, June 16, 2014

with Terry Haddock
Last update: Saturday, May 10, 2014

with Ron Capps, NAPA Auto Parts Charger
Last update: Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Pro Stock

with Jim Yates
Last update: Wednesday, July 02, 2014

with Matt and Angie Smith
Last update: Wednesday, June 25, 2014

with Allen Johnson, Mopar Dodge Dart
Last update: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

with Michael Ray, Star Racing Buell
Last update: Monday, June 16, 2014

with Shane Gray and Dave Connolly
Last update: Friday, May 23, 2014

with Katie Sullivan
Last update: Saturday, March 22, 2014